Could you make it on your own?

I start getting very exited for Alaska! whop whop. It's going to be something very unique and a once in a lifetime opportunity.

Me and Elli went out eating with Jason tonight. We ate at mexicano grill, yummy. Haha, Elli didn't want anything on the meny so she asked if she could get just white rice in a bowl. They said yes. Elli's face expression when they came out with yellow rice with tomatoes in it was priceless. I was laughing so hard. Mom and dad, you wont believe me when I say that Elli is almost more picky with food then I was when i was little. She was grumpy the whole evening  but her stomach was hurting so I understand why she didn't wanted to eat. The whole situation didn't get better when we took out money at wallmart and she only got half the amount of money. It took us almost 20 minutes to get it fixed.

I'm gonna miss walmart. Not the people thooo, people walk around in their pyjamas in there, I'm not kidding, people wear all kind of wierd stuff and everybody making fun of that here. I think European people dress up more in general then people here do. They rather dress down more here.

I was free from school today! All the juniors had TAKS testing today so me and Elli could stay home from school because we don't have to take the Taks tests. I had soccer practise at 2 though... I'm so sore! We did stuff in the weight room, sprints and short games.

Well, I really have to go to bed now..I start getting very exited for Alaska! whop whop. It's going to be something very unique and a once in a lifetime opportunity.

Me and Elli went out eating with Jason tonight. We ate at mexicano grill, yummy. Haha, Elli didn't want anything on the meny so she asked if she could get just white rice in a bowl. They said yes. Elli's face expression when they came out with yellow rice with tomatoes in it was priceless. I was laughing so hard. Mom and dad, you wont believe me when I say that Elli is almost more picky with food then I was when i was little. She was grumpy the whole evening  but her stomach was hurting so I understand why she didn't wanted to eat. The whole situation didn't get better when we took out money at wallmart and she only got half the amount of money. It took us almost 20 minutes to get it fixed.
I'm gonna miss walmart. Not the people thooo, people walk around in their pyjamas in there, I'm not kidding, people wear all kind of wierd stuff and everybody making fun of that here. I think European people dress up more in general then people here do. They rather dress down more here.
I was free from school today! All the juniors had TAKS testing today so me and Elli could stay home from school because we don't have to take the Taks tests. I had soccer practise at 2 though... I'm so sore! We did stuff in the weight room, sprints and short games.
Well, I really have to go to bed now.I start getting very exited for Alaska! whop whop. It's going to be something very unique and a once in a lifetime opportunity.
Me and Elli went out eating with Jason tonight. We ate at mexicano grill, yummy. Haha, Elli didn't want anything on the meny so she asked if she could get just white rice in a bowl. They said yes. Elli's face expression when they came out with yellow rice with tomatoes in it was priceless. I was laughing so hard. Mom and dad, you wont believe me when I say that Elli is almost more picky with food then I was when i was little. She was grumpy the whole evening  but her stomach was hurting so I understand why she didn't wanted to eat. The whole situation didn't get better when we took out money at wallmart and she only got half the amount of money. It took us almost 20 minutes to get it fixed.
I'm gonna miss walmart. Not the people thooo, people walk around in their pyjamas in there, I'm not kidding, people wear all kind of wierd stuff and everybody making fun of that here. I think European people dress up more in general then people here do. They rather dress down more here.
I was free from school today! All the juniors had TAKS testing today so me and Elli could stay home from school because we don't have to take the Taks tests. I had soccer practise at 2 though... I'm so sore! We did stuff in the weight room, sprints and short games.
Well, I really have to go to bed now..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0